INTRODUCEMYSELF (BILINGAUL)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Finally after waiting for a week what I wanted finally came.

What do I want


I just got the password from steemit to join steemit community around the world, I am very happy.

Therefore I want to introduce myself first



Introduce my name Ilhamul Aula, I was born December 15, 1997.

I am the third of four children, now I am 20 years old.

This is a great pride for me because I can gain knowledge with other steemit communities.


I hope my future will be better, and know the world of steemit with steemian friends all over the world

I used to study at SMA NEGERI 2 BIREUEN in aceh province


I am now studying in Information Technology.

Hopefully in the future we will go forward together.

Thank you all steemian friends, you guys are amazing
Follow me @ Ilhamulaula65 thanks steemians

Akhirnya setelah menunggu selama satu minggu apa yang saya inginkan akhirnya datang.

Apa keinginan saya

Saya baru saja mendapatkan password dari steemit untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit di seluruh dunia, saya sangat senang.

Karena itu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu.

IMG_20170722_172308_160.jpg



Perkenalkan nama saya Ilhamul Aula, saya lahir 15 Desember 1997.

Saya adalah anak ketiga dari empat bersaudara, sekarang saya berusia 20 tahun.

Ini adalah Merupakan suatu kebanggaan tersendiri bagi saya karena saya bisa mendapatkan pengetahuan dengan komunitas steemit lainnya.



Saya berharap masa depan saya akan lebih baik, dan mengenal dunia steemit dengan teman-teman steemian di seluruh dunia.



Dulu saya pernah belajar di SMA Negeri 2 Bireuen di provinsi Aceh.

20160507_210640.jpg



Saya sekarang belajar di jurusan Teknologi Informasi.

Semoga ke depan kita akan maju bersama.

Terima kasih semua teman-teman steemian, kalian luar biasa.





Ikuti saya @ Ilhamulaula65 terima kasih steemians

Sort:  

Hai, helo @ilhamulaula65.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka bertemu anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. *-)

Congratulations @ilhamulaula65, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @ilhamulaula65! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44