Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Ilhamreus is cousin @irwandiyusuf, and @hasanbasri child my heart. we spent a lot of time together, movie, hanging out and discuss everything in the Sun. we really separate ten years, and sometimes I feel like his older and not-haired. @novelind87 imagebold and I have to collect the idea steemit and bitcoin to the head of the small for months now and I am very happy because he has join US in steemit.

@ilhamreus is bad boys, kind, intelligent rather gal with so many will him. I will not destroy his intro post by tell you about him, you can read for yourself here I hope you stick with steemit, @ilhamreus, there is so much to learn, see and do. you will make so many friends, learn new skills and hopefully make so good crypto cash. love to goodbye month!

🌺go follow me @ilhamreus🌺

🌺if you do stop by his blog, please tell me send you, and tell how amazing steem is! 🌺

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Selamat bergabung @ilhamreus
Sudah upvote ya
Salam kenal .

Iya salam kenal juga... Thank sudah upvote

hello welcome to steemit...
hope you enjoy.
lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other

Ok thanks... Upvoting

Welcome to the platform ilhamreus! Explore and enjoy it :)

Ok.. Thanks upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56