Indroduce my self @ihyaulumuddin

Hello ... Friends steemit Introduce my name ihya ulumuddin,

I come from a regular family aja wrote. I am the second child of two brothers. I have two half-sisters, one woman and one boy. The four of us have one mother but different fathers. Karna when my dad married my mother, my mother already married beforehand although we are different dad but we love each other, as well as with my dad he is just as dear to his step anak.sihih sorry to them just as he menyyangin kami.namun reversed the happiness that we can survive this, over time, my mother fell ill. and soon after the ill even worse despite already treated there to here.and at the age I've up to 5 years my mother is gone. He died because my mother's illness was quite severe and can not be cured.

It is said that my mother disantet people, because jealous to the happiness that we can during this.sendjak my mother died me and my sister lived with grandmother, because since my mother no father I married again and have one son lel.kami live there quite a long time until one day my sister merit (married) and my sister lived with her husband. But my closeness with my sister is very close, I've considered him like my own mother. So in the end I decided to go live with her, there I got a new friend, a decent job.

And when I graduated from school, I still live with him, and my stance is late, but my sister is afraid of my association, so I am very careful in associating and choosing friends, and my efforts in choosing friends is not wrong road, I have a super duper friend good, creative, smart, and insightful. and most importantly he is very fond of telling about nature and about the events that are going on.

Until he suggested me to use stemed applications, applications that can make us smart in telling stories.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ihyaulumuddin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @ihyaulumuddin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Yes thank you for his speech

Yes thank you for his speech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25