Abeg mak una welcom me oooo

Hi great friends!
My joy overflows having discovered an educative and inspirational platform such as this. I found STEEMIT through my wahala friend @adoore-eu,i appreciate you dearie.
ABOUT ME

My name is OSUNGBADEGUN IFETOFUNMI QUEEN formerly known as ITAM-ANWAN QUEEN BASSEY but my hubby changed it to the above cause he found it hard to pronounce.I am from Cross-river state,born and brought up in Lagos but now Ekiti State by marriage.
I am an ONLY child raised by a single-parent whose dad abandoned till date. I so much appreciate and adore my mum. She is a CATERER by profession and I learnt that from her free of charge!

Meet my Mum

I stop at nothing to achieve anything I want, a quality that has helped me overtime and made me who I am today.I may not have achieved much in life but I am still happy where I am still ever determined to get to the next level of great achievements.
GROWING UP
Growing up was challenging because I was lonely,doing everything by myself. I waited for my mum most of the times before I could eat. Even when my mum remarried I suffered in the hands of my step-dad who at the end also jilted my mum and ran away with another woman.
All the same friends,i give God the Glory for standing by me during those trialsome moments.

LIKE
I like learning new things
I like talking,listening to music even when I don't know the lyrics
I travel a lot
And above all I love and enjoy cooking as well as baking @adoore-eu can give me a kudos on that

LOVE LIFE
I got married to ISAAC TAYO OSUNGBADEGUN on the 18th of October, 2012. I have never regretted that step I took cause he has always showed me LOVE and CARE despite my stubbornness. We are blessed with 2 wonderful kids, a girl and a boy. But do you know that my hubby wanted just a child? My STEEMIT FRIENDS what are you thinking? Anyway, I broke that only-one child curse because my mum too was an only child and I am also an only child.


Meet Valerie (4yrs) and Andre(23months old)

MY PURPOSE OF BEING HERE
I hope to bring value to this community by expressing myself without limits, posting contents that covers food, baking and anything funny and enlightening.
THANKS FOR READING
I want to give a big hug to you all, I hope guys in the house won't be angry that I am doing that.winks.
I believe we can work together to make this forum a better place of sharing knowledge.
See you all soon

Sort:  

OSUNGBADEGUN IFETOFUNMI QUEEN, Welcome to Steemit, may you make a fortune here, I'm sure you will!!
thumb01

Thank you so much, I appreciate

Thank you so much

Am glad you finally got in here, welcome to the wonderful world of steemit

Thanks friendship,I appreciate

Congratulations @ifetofunmi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50