Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

DEAR STEEMIT

Hi friend steemit all, i am newcomer ..
I admire about the steemit of my sister ...

My name is Ani from Aceh, I am 30 years old I am a laborer from the office of Sharia Lhoksukon city of Aceh ..

My hobby is traveling. It is a pleasure to visit new destinations ..


In addition I have a side business to make a device for bridal delivery. For Kawan2 who are interested in using my services may be in chat y ...

Okay thank you for meeting me.

Also do not forget my friends who have introduced STEEMIT to me @ aceh-trades, @steemcros, @done, @elsadar, @joe28

Greeting @good-karma

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69