Perkenalkan Diri Saya di Steemit (reza) @idqueen3

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all my friends, I today want to introduce myself first to friends all who have joined in this steemit first, I am very surprised when my account this list in the email password reply only 1 day lapse from my account registration alhamdulillah already have password. It's great to make this my first post.

I joined in steemit based on information from my best friend @fajargj where they told me there was a social media platform that connected blockchain, especially its ability to blog and gain profit in cryptocurrency based system. After hearing a little knowledge about steemit I immediately tried to register an account named @idqueen3 hopefully you all follow me yes all friends.

I got this information when my new friend @fajargj visited my workplace at the idqueen shop.

My identification,

Name: Reza Fahlevi
Place / Date of birth: Bireuen, August 21, 1991
Address: Jl. jati no.5 shop idqueen
Hobbies: Swimming, Fishing, and Traveling.

Hopefully my friends can invite me as part of steemit brother especially Indonesia and do not forget to follow my steemit account @ idqueen3. See you in my next posting.


follow me @ idqueen3

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit brother.

welcome to steemit. semoga sukses!!

Selamat bergabung😊

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Selamat bergabung

Welcome on this amazing platform iT Will soon be your New hobby

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @idqueen3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43