A Freudian Lapse

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Heipparallaa kaikki!

I'm Sampo Son of Forest, of the Savo tribe, I live in Finland. In local mythology sampo is the magical money making machine (according to some interpretations), forged by Ilmarinen.

Louhi locks sampo inside a mountain, Väinämöinen, arch shaman, gets jealous and steals it, Louhi and Väinämöinen fight and as consequense neither gets it, sampo sinks to the bottom of the ocean.

Hmm. I don't actually like money. But I do think about it a lot, not so much how to get money, but theoretically as a system and intellectual challenge. Of how to ultimately get rid of all money as human society. Meanwhile I think and study Basic Income systems, mostly from block chain point of view, and other things too. Steemit seems very interesting experiment, not least in terms of personal pscychology. How does seeing monetary symbols and sums attached to each post affect me and how I write and express on this social media, how we?

I have two children and I live with my loved one and our dog somewhere between city and forest.

Aho Mitakuye Oyasin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75