Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

for my beauties
Hi! I’m Ichrak , I’m 20 YO , I have double nationality Tunisian 🇹🇳 and Algerian 🇩🇿
Based in sfax, Tunisia .
I’m studying 2 year basic degree in management .
I love so much sport also that photography , music , food , swimming, ...
So I want to share more of thing that I love with you ❤️ i wish that you will be interested and I will be so happy if you encourage me with your upvotes 😍❣️ image

Sort:  
Loading...

Its good to be here. Welcome. Ive been here for a few months. Lots to learn. It starts to make sense in a few weeks. Share what you love. Upvote everything that interests you. Reposting is respect. Comment often, even if just to acknowledge appreciation. Learn the minnow/whale interplay. Contribute original content seems to be the purest way of earning blockchained rewards of steem and sbd (both are sure to appreciate in value with the rise of cryptocurrency) All best.

Hello you are welcome i'm mohamed from morocco i'm following you now if you want to work with my team you are welcome this my number whtsp +212660471674
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50