My Introductory Post: An invitation to Excellence

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I introduce myself to whom it may concern. Please permit me as I crave your indulgence to read through!
Birth Name: ESTHER
Nick Name: Chantel
Mischievous Names :blaqshep, blaqshuga, ice.
Service :Sea foods .
Profession: Student, Temporary Worker.
Commitment:Secretary of ICSS-CLASS011 Sunday school teacher.
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Attitude :Subtle,self willed,Attractive, imaginative and with the right sparks you look for in a Woman.
Beliefs: The Origin, Universe and the Creation
Known for: Integrity,prestige,pride,transparency, uprightness and trust.
Height: 5.7
self description:Conscientious, Consistent,Dependable, and Self motivated Fellow.
Status: Single
Love and relationship: Blue
ColourPeach,black,Navy blue,darkest green and coffee brown.
Abilities: Quick to learn, good at multitasking, intuitive observer, speaks fluent sarcasm.
Interest: Human Mind Development, Music, Research, Documentaries and Fun Activities
Phobia Atychiphobia
Hobby:Mood writing,Games,Mind Programming and Reading.
Location: Occupies Uyo and Uturu and Imo State.
Any other details available on follows. Accepts * follow request* at any time and follow back too.2017-12-21-13-57-30-543.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iceshuga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome dear, steemit is your home.

Thank you! I'm delighted.

I feel welcome indeed! Thank you.

very good post, do not forget my vote yes @ampon

I sure won't forget. Thank you!

Chicken Peri Peri omó too beautiful, welcome

Awwn! Thank you dear.

nice the way you wrote this introduction. good luck.

Beautiful Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! I's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Lovely! Thanks.
I sure do have a lot of questions

Thanks for your reply! :-)

Feel free to ask me anything.

I've been here now 135 days so in some ways I'm still pretty new but also I have learned some things.

I'm happy to be of any assistance that I can.

Ask me something. Maybe I have an answer. :-)

Congratulations @iceshuga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26