Introducemyself

Hallo steemit ..... Introduce, my name is @ibnuhajzar, I'm 22 years old, I'm from Aceh Utara, now I live In lhokseumawe. I am the 4th child of six siblings. Dad I'm a farmer, while my mother is a housewife.

My hobbies are interior design and football.In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

Hope I join this steemit community is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. According to Saya, although steemit community is fairly new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from various regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this steemit community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you, assalamualaikumwrwb.

Sort:  

welcome in the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54