Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My introduce

image

Hi friend steemit ..,
Thank you for the time, I want to introduce myself, My name is Abbas, nickname Ibez, I just joined in steemit, I know about Steemit from friends, I am interested in Steemit because here not only as a friend, but here is a lot of information and even knowledge which is published, I hope Steemit continues to advance and can print someone full of scholarship,
Thank you steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for all steemit support, please follow me 😁😁 😁 @ibez

Hi @ibez I noticed you were following my curation (cryptkeeper17 on steemauto) I am very pleased to see that. I would advise you to limit your voting so that your vote power remains much higher than it is right now. Pretty much everyone that first starts here thinks they will be successful by using their votes like a flare gun to tell everyone "Here I am vote my post..." When you over-vote you make your vote virtually worthless to yourself, and community. The curation trail you joined was a very smart move, as I manually upvote one quality post daily from each follower. So that we all can take advantage of that success. If you would like to take advantage in that program I am conducting you will need to UNFOLLOW the other curation trails you are following because that will cause you to over-vote all of the time. You can get back to me through this post if you want if you have done that otherwise I will be checking up on what you are up to and once I see all the above had happened you will see full support of the curation trail! By the way, I am also hosting a contest for my fellow newbies https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies I will get you your 0.05 bonus when your voting power returns to 100% and you send me a message. thanks, good luck ibez!

Thank you
I am glad you are so supportive of me,
May you succeed always make and we all to also succeed...

Absolutely that is the idea all of succeeding, sound like a winning strategy for me. I gave you a lot of info there, feel free to contact me whenever you need to, you can also chat more effectively on discord, my user name on there is the same as here cryptkeeper17. If you friend request me or send an instant message I can get back to more quickly on there.

Welcome to steemit @ibez...

Hi Ibez, welcome to steemit! Steemians are one of the nicest and cooperative people I have seen; you will have a great time here!

You are good man!!

Look this and start to mining

Follow me and we share

Teep and touch

https://steemit.com/mining/@rudirock/rai-miner-cambia-in-nano-miner

Thank you @rudirock, This is very useful for me

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66