$112.26 in 3 hours on introducemyself post

It is night 2:17AM in my city and I was just scrolling through steemit while waiting my brain to go die sleeping... and then I saw THIS
20170829_021855.png
he didn't even uploaded his picture right,
fucking 112.26 dollars in 3 hours?? wtf??
HOW????
giphy.gif

look at my introduce myself post here
20170829_022349.png

You want me to say something about it?
is there anything left to say?
6 fucking upvotes including mine and $0.04...
and NO this is NOT IT!
then I tried to figure out the reason why, there were only two posts in that guy's blog. the last one didn't created a penny so I doubted that there might be a bot or trading involved but wait.. look at these now
20170829_021913.png
20170829_021933.png
20170829_021955.png

Now I may understand why that Black lady got the upvotes BUT WTF???
These are Fucking introducemyself posts where these people ain't got no followers, no blogs, no experience...
I don't know if there is any bot or tradings involved or the whales got hijacked or hypnotized but this really is a something to look into..
and that made me motivated I dont know how am I gonna sleep now
tumblr_oog1q1CdWX1s9ymy6o1_500.gif

I want to clear that I have no problem seeing these people making upvotes and money the only question thats fucking my mind is...

HOW YOU DO DIS?

tumblr_nc2s02j1uV1tltnyuo1_400 (1).gif

let me know if any of you can guess How they do dis..
DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iamzainshahbaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @iamzainshahbaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @iamzainshahbaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha actually love your posts man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54