Lil'Gamer boy

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I

I am Aurelio Rodolf O. Rodriguez . I'm 13 years old and currently in grade 7IMG20171226182952.jpg
I am the little brother of @jeanellebee and @annrekha and the nephew of @dreamiely I the most handsome among all of my siblings (because I am the only son)

What are my hobies.

My hobies are play games ang eat. I play games like League of Legends ,Paladins and many more. My daily routine is play and eat and play and eat. images.jpegunnamed.png

What is my ambition.

My ambition is to defeat the Legendary SKT T 1 Faker and be the best zed, fizz and orianna player in the philippines. images (3).jpegimages (2).jpegimages (1).jpeg AND THATS A BIT OF MYSELF I HOPE YOU LIKED IT, GLHF!!!

Sort:  

I agree you're handsome =)
Welcome to steemit have fun and hope to seeing more of your blogs.

Hi @purepinay! Thanks for spreading the love. ☺️

Awaw Aurel @iamrodolf ate @purepinay o. Visit her page and be inspired :)

Thank you very much😊😊!!

Welcome to the Steemit World 😊

Nice one 😀 welcome to the steemit 😀 looking forward in your post done subscribing 😀😀 same here i also play League of Legends

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Woohooo!!! That’s my brother. You look so cool and kulit on your post. Hahaha! Keep your post coming. 😄❤️

Welcome to steemit Aurel!!! ^_^

welcome to steemit! I like your ambition! :)

Congratulations @iamrodolf, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on steemit @iamrodolf, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

pocketsend:101@iamrodolf

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: iamrodolf
New sending account balance: 3943312
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ae5e26a942fdece619037f27fce75a3527542229
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: iamrodolf
New sending account balance: 3943312
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ae5e26a942fdece619037f27fce75a3527542229
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: iamrodolf
New sending account balance: 3943312
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ae5e26a942fdece619037f27fce75a3527542229
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62