introduction of @iamkhan

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello friends...this is me @iamkhanIMG_20161219_133858.jpg
i am Pukhtoon; the pukhtons are known as people who are brave sincere and simple in dealings with others..they are noted as a fierce fighters, and throughout history they have offered strong resistance to invaders..they staunchly hold on to their cultural traditions and connect with one another in a visceral way...pashtoon.jpg

i am a student of Bsc: CIVIL ENGINEERING...many reasons that why i choose to be a civil engineer. The most clicking reason is that the most creative profession i think is civil engineering thats why i choose to be a civil engineercivil.jpg
i belong to PAKISTAN...Pakistan is counted in countries which are considered as heaven on earth planet..nature.jpg
talking about my hobbies....i love travelling..have visited many places in Pakistan and still the beauty is not going to end its increasing day by day...![FB_IMG_1506181275102.jpg]
()
hope you people will my future posts..wil have great fun..follow me @iamkhan i will follow you..stay happy stay blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome @iamkhan to this wonderful community. Good to see another Pakistani joining this awesome platform.

thanks buddy...love to see your good reactions..will have lot of new thing to know about

Welcome to Steem

ey :) It's been way too long since we have caught up! I hope you are doing fantastic. I have so much to tell you about all that has happened so far since we last spoke.

You do realize that you are the only one who was there for me when I needed help in my first few days here. You're such a Lady-Boss with all your efforts. Honestly, still to this date you are the smartest woman I have ever spoken to. I appreciate you my friend!

You can click on my profile, and see how things have evolved since that time you gave me advice. Stay awesome my friend :) Talk soon. @follow me back at @heisali

Hi @iamkhan

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to Steem @iamkhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

source (2).gif

I am following you for more great stories about Khan

you will love that..stay active

Nice to meet you! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, hope you have an amazing day! :) ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Nice to meet you, @iamkhan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Very interesting and informative post shared followed and upvoted. @iamkhan Wish you the best with all your future endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43