A little about me :)

I wanna tell u a little about myself and my interests....

1045001_180267252142700_1711584296_n.jpg

I am Husna HR. Now I'm 48 years old ... living in Indonesia .
I 'm single Parent with 3 Children.
English is not my first language so sorry if my English is not perfect... hmm :)

I'm a Wire Jewellery Handmade worker... also Wire Jewellery Designer .
I love photography so much and am so excited to share with u some of my captured photos.

I'm not very good at writing, but I wanna write down everything I know to share with my friends here.

Simplicity is my daily life ... I hope that my presence among my friends who join in Steemit ... will make me happier to have friends all over the world

Of course I am very happy if u like to follow me @husnariefifa and give me upvote.
Thanks very much for my friends who have followed me, and I will do the same :)

Happy to be part of Steemit and I'm proud to be a Steemian.... 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks a lot my dear friend @lopezdacruz :)
really my happiness here is among all of Steemian... :')

@bottymcbotface
@yuderzb
thank u....my dear friends :)

@vannour
@hendrix22
@steemworld
@steemculture
@aceh

Thaaanks for upvote to me.. luv u all :')

you don't look your age,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87