Introduce myself (perkenalkan diri)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit
I want to introduce myself to all friends.
My name is Hendra saputra.
My nick name is hendra.
I use the name of account steemit Huntersteemit
this account is made by my friend because I do not know how to sing him.
I come from Medan City
I am 28 years old.
I'm still single.
I like to join in steemit because I want to have lots of friends, I like to make writing in steemit and I will try to give the best and interesting for the people who hold fast. I want to share the story in steemit, if there is a post I am wrong to tell me so my next posting will be better. and I hope I can succeed too. I look forward to the prayers of all my steemit friends.
Thank you for all of you


image


image


Follow me @huntersteemit


Sort:  

welcome to steemit, Send 1 SBD / STEEM to @kaha (URL as memo), ✔ Resteem and upvoted 100%, have a nice day for you

Padin nek ku kirem SBD
SEBAB DROKEH LE THAT STEEM POWER..

Oma get that akai droen, neu kirem ju beu leu, sebab leu that SBD droen, kajeut tablo moto sang? Buahahahahaha

Welcome to steemit guys @huntersteemit

Thanks you friend

welcome to the best social media @huntersteemit, but you need to put this in mind, Nothing ruins the community faster than spam. So please do your best to produce/share content your proud of!

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64