Esteem Power #sharethepower

Hello steemians, steemers and steemites,

My name is Claude, I am new to the steemit community so I will introduce myself.

I am a web developer and I love the innovation that steem brings to the table. 

As a blockchain enthusiast, I have been thinking about new ways to use steem and I am working on a tool that I hope will help increase the adoption of this promising blockchain.

The tool is called Esteem Power and its main goal is let anyone help anybody, anywhere.


The way it works is as follow: 

    1. You know a cause that needs help.

    2. You make a post about it.

    3. People who want to help the cause will vote for it.


The url is www.esteem.pw and I need help to figure out the best way to build it so that it is safe and easy for those who will benefit from it.

This project is open source and anyone who is interested in participating can sign up on www.esteem.pw to discuss it further.


Cheers,

Claude

#sharethepower


Sort:  

Welcome Claude, Glad you are with up. Looking forward to your posts.

Hi Claude and welcome to the community.
U will find in this community all the help you need to make your dream come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47