Introducemysel - Perkenalkan diri saya kembali

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Helloe sahabat steemit,,,,

Saya disini ingin melanjutkan memperkenalkan diri saya kembali. Perkenalkan diri saya minggu lalu mungkin kurang tepat, sehingga vote nya pun berkurang, maka hari ini saya ingin perkenalkan diri saya kembali. Inilah foto adik saya yang lagi memegang kertas steemit.

image

Nama saya @hperlo, saya tingal di aceh, provinsi aceh, saya lahir di aceh tanggal 29 april 1992, saya bergabung pada tanggal 23 desember 2017, hobi saya menulis, membaca artikel dan terkadang saya sering menghabiskan waktu saya di bidang musik.

Saya anak ke empat dari saudara saya, namun yang terpenting dalam hidup saya membuat keluarga saya lebih senang dari jehidupan yang saya rasakan sekarang, saya tidak menyerah untuk membangkitkan sesuatu yang ingin saya peroleh.

Disini saya sebagai pengguna steemit, terlebih dahulu saya ingin sekali mencari sahabat - sahabat yang lain untuk menjadi kawan saya dan ingin sekali saya membaca postingan blog steemit dari hasil postingan sahabat semua, dan saya ingin sekali berpatispasi dengan sahabat semua dalam sesama mengembangkan karakter nya sendiri dalam bentuk postingan yang lebih menarik untuk bisa kita pahami.

Faktor terpenting adalah memperkenalkan diri dengan cara yang pantas serta membuat orang menyukai dan mengingat kita @hperlo.

Sedikit dari hidup saya dalam mengembangakan karya dari pikiran saya, mungkin saya lebih suka berbagi postingan di blog steemit, karena ini bisa kita keluarkan langsung dan bisa kita ceritan lansung apa yang ada dalam pikiran kita sendiri.

Sedikit dari saya, Follow me @hperlo,
Dan jangan lupa vote saya,,

Terima kasih kepada komunitas steemit indonesia, semoga lebih maju dalam mengembangkan karakternya..


*ENGLISH :*

Helloe best friend steemit ,,,,

I am here to continue to introduce myself back. Introducing myself last week may be less precise, so the vote was reduced, so today I want to introduce myself back. This is the picture of my sister holding the steemit paper again.

image

My name is @hperlo, I live in aceh, aceh province, I was born in aceh on 29 April 1992, I joined on December 23, 2017, my hobbies are writing, reading articles and sometimes I often spend my time in music.

I am the fourth child of my brother, but the most important thing in my life makes my family happier than the life I feel right now, I do not give up to awaken something I want to get.

Here I am a steemit user, first I really want to find other friends to be my friend and I really want to read the blog post steemit from the results of all friends post, and I would love to berpatispasi with friends all in each other to develop his own character in form a more interesting post to be able to understand.

The most important factor is to introduce ourselves in a proper way and make people like and remember us @hperlo.

A little of my life, in developing the work of my mind, maybe I prefer to share a post on the blog steemit, because this can we spend directly and can we direct stories what is in our own minds.

Little me, Follow me @hperlo,
And do not forget my vote ,,

Thanks to steemit indonesia community, hopefully more advanced in developing the character ..

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @hperlo, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you are doing well!

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Hi @hperlo
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Congratulations @hperlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Posting keren.. upvote.. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67