Introduce My Self "Muhammad Nauval" [ENG/IND]

[ENG]


Good morning steemian friends ...!
Let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Nauval used to call Adam I was born on 13 February 1998 and grew up in Aceh. Currently I am studying as a first year student at the Faculty of Informatics and Planning Engineering, majoring in Architecture at prestigious college, Islamic University of Indonesia. As for my family, I am the son of two sari 4 brothers, and I have two sisters and one brother. My father was a civil servant in one of my city government offices, while my mother was a housewife. I am a friendly and enthusiastic person, honest and flexible to work at any time. I can work for a long time without taking a break, only if I'm interested in what I'm doing. My life philosophy is very simple. If they're nice to me, I'll be nice to them.
My hobbies are playing musical instruments, and playing online games, and others. And maybe here I will also share about online game tutorials that I play and others
And Why do I want to explain about online games? Because online gaming is now a daily routine, and online games can also relieve stress, or other. And if you play online games you can also get lots of friends from online games. Therefore I will try to share the experience of playing online games especially PC and smarphone, smarphone I use is xiomi 4x.
I think that's all I can say about my acquaintance. I say Thank you very much for your attention.



[IND]


Selamat pagi teman-teman steemian...!
Saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Muhammad Nauval biasa di panggil Adam Saya lahir pada tanggal 13 februari 1998 dan dibesarkan di Aceh. Saat ini saya sedang belajar sebagai mahasiswa tahun pertama di Fakultas Teknik Informatika dan Perencanaan, jurusan Arsitektur di perguruan tinggi bergengsi, Universitas Islam Indonesia. Adapun keluarga saya, saya anak ke dua sari 4 beraaudara, dan saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan satu saudara laki-laki. Ayah saya adalah seorang pegawai negeri sipil di salah satu kantor pemerintah kota saya, sementara ibuku adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga. Saya orang yang ramah dan antusias, jujur dan fleksibel untuk bekerja di setiap saat. Saya bisa bekerja untuk waktu yang lama tanpa mengambil istirahat, hanya jika aku tertarik pada apa yang saya lakukan. Filosofi hidup saya sangat sederhana. Jika mereka baik padaku, aku akan bersikap baik kepada mereka.
Hobi saya adalah bermain alat musik, dan bermain game online, dan lain-lain. Dan mungkin disini saya juga akan sharing tentang tutorial game online yang saya mainkan dan lainnya
Dan Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang game online? Karena game online sekarang menjadi rutinitas sehari-hari, dan game online juga bisa menghilangkan stres, atau lainnya. Dan jika Anda bermain game online Anda juga bisa mendapatkan banyak teman dari game online. Karena itu saya akan mencoba berbagi pengalaman bermain game online terutama PC dan smarphone, smarphone yang saya gunakan adalah xiomi 4x.
Saya kira itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan diri saya. Saya ucapkanTerimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya.
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Is ok thank you

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31