You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A search for purpose.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I loved reading your introduction and about your journey, it is truly inspiring in many ways. I am writing a book about how there can be peace in the world if we encourage each person one by one to get outside their bubble. I was under the impression that Auroville was type of world to aim for, but ecovillages have the sort of values I think we need to strive too. Following you and looking forward to reading more. You'll get my upvotes every step of the way.

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! Very interesting. I am glad you see the value in ecovillages. I look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34