Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hy friend
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Hilda Sophia. I come from Palembang, Indonesia. I was born on January 15, 1997.

My hobbies are writing, photographers, trip and adventure. I am so thankful because now I managed to get the opportunity to join together in this steemit. Next, I have a dream to develop this steemit into a container that is new and growing. If there's competition, I will try to take part to be able to follow it as long as it relates to the world of photographers. The reason why I want to use the steem because steemit has enough potential in channeling a lot of talent and a hobby that can promote me in the future. Hopefully I can follow people who have succeeded.

So please cooperate and guidance in order to become even better, because I am a newbies in steemit :)
Screenshot_2018-03-02-02-47-05_com.instagram.android_1519957720974.jpg

Sort:  

nice photograph and camera quality,thank you for being creative

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37