Helo greeting from Lhokseumawe....

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello.
Assalamualaikum.
im so glad to know steemit. Knowing steemit is so great. We can have many friends from different countries, share hobbies, we can learn to write, and we can also learn english. So greetings

My name is arsy sakinah wijaya . I know steemit from my brother, he told me about steemit. so a month later I made a steemit.

I was a student at the first-year madicane student of Indonesia university haha but this is my fantasy.

I'm just an ordinary woman living in Lhokseumawe

my hobby is watching movies, i really like watching korean drama. but I do not like Kpop, I just love the drama and the movie alone.

this is just my brief introduction I hope to be more advanced in the future in terms of writing something useful.

Only this introduction from me do not forget to always upvote my post. And do not forget to menfollow my account. Greetings to everyone.
image

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79