Pizza lover

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I'm a pizza enthusiast.

I'm fascinated by basic pizza like pepperoni & cheese or margherita pizza.

There isn't a day I don't think about pizza.

If I was Andy Warhol...

I relate the most to the Teenage Mutant Nina Turtles.

One time, I tried their pepperoni & hot fudge pizza.

It was gross.

Terrible pizza day for me.

Watching pizza is awesome.

I don't believe he enjoys it as much as me to be honest.

I always talk about pizza.

I'm a pizzasexual.

I love pizza so much.

Last year, I tried to launch a pizza anarchist movement.

Everyday life dream cake:

Feed me.

Sort:  

homemade pizzas are the best

That's funny ahahah.

I think you should worry about copyrights for those photos (they seems professional ones, so I'm just asking), but your post is soo funny!

I love pizza, but not nearly as you ;) (and I'm Italian ahah)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21