What were once patriots....

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

….are now loyalist.

Hello Steemit, my alias is Hesperian, former loyalist turned anarcho-capitalist. Although my current residence is a suburb of Toronto, Canada – Europe and the United States have also been home to me. 

(Gastown Steam Clock, Vancouver, Canada).

My introduction to Steemit resulted from a hunger for more information on a topic that is regularly covered among members of this site. My education to date is a mixture of public, private, home schooling and life experience. My working career has spanned 4 decades and several professions. As for my politics and religion…. those will serve as fuel for another discussion. 

Thank you for welcoming me to the community ~ Hesperian


“The LOYALIST stands with the government - the PATRIOT stands for freedom and independence FROM government.” ~ iw  

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome! We're still learning our way around, so we do appreciate the tips.

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @hesperian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Hesperian to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome! Sounds like you're lining up a few interesting posts to encourage healthy debate here so I've Resteemed you! :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46