Hello, I am Mehdi I'm here to introduce myself!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I'm really happy to familiarize myself on Steemit and with start offering my endeavors to every one of you.

~I at show live in the faultless town of meknes in the morocco and am an understudy

I adores doing an extensive measure of things, my side advantages join surfing the web, scrutinizing African verse and taking pictures, swimming and watching anime (my most cherished one starting at now is shengeki no kyogen). In the midst of my additional time I make pieces, sometimes to a great degree energizing. My most cherished kind of songs are rap music and country life music, with Don Williams as my most adored country life entertainer.

I try to travel and research as much as my record empowers me to and I furthermore photograph each place I visit so stay tuned for some travel posts coming up in the accompanying couple of days.

I'm moreover a noteworthy foodie and love endeavoring new recipes, and if you haven't

guessed starting at now I moreover revere photography so hit me up if you share my interests!

I moreover need to display my catlike Clover, I'm sure she will appear in my presents from time on time.

If you adored this post, give me an upvote and a take after - there will be more posts soon

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 41 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Welcome to Steem Community @hero7! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit! Never lose your hope! thing new. have fun!

THANK YOU NICE TO ME TOO

Welcome to Steem @hero7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Mehdi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

thanks bro

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @hero7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome in the community :)

Hey there

thank bro

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from thanks to: @hero7.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29