Introducing Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Although late on introducing myself. Here is a small introduction video explaining a little about me. I know it's not very good but I did the best I could.



Here is my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HermanV0929

Here is my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HermanV0929

Although I have Twitter, I never really get on it and most post are from when I post on Facebook and it auto-post on Twitter so, no point adding Twitter here.


I did forget to mention that I have a wild imagination and can get quite creative but keep most to myself due to fear of what others will think.

I enjoy learning new things and doing so hands on. I particularly like computers and electronics and learning new things about them.

Everything I know about computers thus far, I've taught myself. I'm not one to ask for help and never have been. I grew up this way and struggled in school because of it and in most areas of my life as an adult. Not because I felt that I was better then everyone else, because that definitely isn't the case nor even close to it, but rather quite the opposite. It was out of fear of being judged for asking a "stupid" question.

Well that's a little bit about me.

Sort:  

thx for sharing!
steemon!

Heloo! We are thrilled to create solid connections with people that believe that Steemit has a bright future! Together, we can give STEEM the desired BOOST! Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit. You took a brave step. Most social anxiety is the result of negative interaction with negative people. Do not be afraid to talk

Welcome to Steemit 😎 , you'll definitely want to follow me for Helpful Steemit Tips and Tricks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82