New - introduce

Hello steemit,im a new user. My name is hendro iverdo bakkara. image (Hahaha that's me when act like a man-girl)
I live on pontianak,west borneo. Sorry if my english not good,lol. I'm 20 and I live with my little sister and my supermom. I study on tanjungpura university. image image(ultraman,lol. It's photoshop)
Ohyeah,in the next article i'll post about beautiful place on west borneo.and btw this's my first article on internet haha..

if u come to pontianak,i think i'll become your guide if you want(but my english is not very well). Haha see u on the next article everyone.

Ps: i'll give u a little jumpscare
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @henrobakkara I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to community.
We both are new to this platform .
follow me,upvote me and i will do same.Its beneficial to both of us.

Thanks bro,i'll upvote all of your post

thanks brother. please do follow so that we can get in touch. Keep voting my future post. and i will do the same

welcome to steemit @henrobakkara
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68