Introducing myself (Perkenalan Diri)

 
introduce my name Hendri Harahap, my address Kab. Mandailing Natal Kec. Sinunukan 

I studied at Malikussaleh University majoring in industrial engineering 

 My hobby is soccer and my favorite food is free and tasty food

Follow @hendriharahap

Sort:  

selamat bergabung kawan

yups terimakasih @iamrifk

Nice to meet you, @hendriharahap! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank bro @memehugx I followed you, please help me in steemit

Welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you, @hendriharahap! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

thank you, please help in steemit @tursoni

Dos,, follback yak :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44