Introduction-mo Introducemyself in Mediaofficials Web

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hello World i am here, joinne

o






Hello World o World 

Looking me at [Steemit]


My first blog and web is in the Steemit Platform, so this is an extraordinary thing for me Individuals who are familiar with decentralized based blogs in block chain systems. And my journey in this second year has increasingly matured me to see and understand more, about Cryptocurrenchy material, Decentralization in the blockchain itself, so that now I have arrived here and joined @mediaofficials




Feeling a pleasure to join here, of course with great people and prominent bloggers from various worlds. Being in this case, I hope that I will get more from learning and can always be betterFeeling a pleasure to join here, of course with great people and prominent bloggers from various worlds. Being in this case, I hope that I will get more from learning and can always be better


The bigger my steps when on this steemit platform, and with more and more new things that I should read and re-learn to get a better understanding.


So from my brief introduction on the #Mediaofficials platform I hope that I can receive good support and good learning here.

i

warm greetings from me @helmibireuen


Sort:  

Awesome, nice to meet you here 😉

Thanks dude,...
I am here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37