Hi there fellow steemers, Hebron here aka Mr.knowitall. Finally doing the intro after being a member for a while. Lots of pics within

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20161229_194410.jpg
Hello world, i am finally doing my introduction. So far im loving steemit. I have many interests that i want to share with you guys. I'll be posting alot of pics of the things that i am into, since "pictures are worth a thousand words". This seems like the perfect platform to express myself. I came to the US when i was 13, i am originally from Pakistan. I jumped into high school right away, talk about culture shock. I didn't even speak English back then let alone try to pass my classes, but somehow i made it through and here i am now creating a introduction about it. Ahh Good times !
Follow me on a journey to get my health back after years of abuse through junk food, i already have seen alot of health improvement from just including a lot more fruits and veggies. i still have a lone way to go. To name a few positive changes more energy, better sleep, better skin and mood.

Sometimes this is what my meal looks like, i keep things simple.
IMG_20161029_223612.jpg

I am also a musician, i have been playing this instrument since i was 5 years old. who ever can guess the name of it i will follow you for sure :). IMG_2080.JPG
I also like to grow my own fruits and will be uploading pictures of what i have grown around my house in the next post. I am also into photography and videography, im currently using Canon 70d. I like science, Comic book movies, conspiracies, birds. This already looks like going to be 2 part intro. Hope to talk to you guys soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hebronsteemit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @hebronsteemit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @Hebronsteemit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Hebronsteemit I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

I love Avacados. Do you guys call them Avacados in Pakinstan

As far as i can remember we don't even have Avocados there sadly.

I am very glad to see your post, this is amazing. I also want to get a greeting like you. It's really amazing, your postigan is very useful for others especially for me @hebronsteemit

Welcome my dude. Work hard here! Prime opportunity. Talk soon.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56