You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to get healthier every day? Hello, I just joined Steemit and I will be writing about Natural Health, Anti-Aging, Disease Prevention, and Wellness!

Hi @bobaphet. I just followed you and thanks for the advice. Seems like a lot to learn here but I want to make a good impression. I am very serious about helping people with health issues. Yes I was glad I took the time to prepare as well and was pleased with the way my first post turned out.

Sort:  

You've already made a good impression @healthnutbill , just have a look through the new introduceyourself posts and you'll see what I mean :)
These intro vlogs (video blogs of mine might help you get off to a good start :)
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42