Hi steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171219_143122.jpg
Hey Everyone, I am Haybeeh, just arrived on board. Though everything still seems strange, but I know with time I will surely get along.

Well, talking about Haybeeh, am dark in complexion, tall. I Like listening to music, watching movies, travelling and most importantly I love exploring new things. I dislike laziness and encourage hard work.
images-3.jpeg
Right about my nationality, am proud to be a citizen of Nigeria(Giant of Africa). Studied sociology and planning on diverting to criminology for my masters. Can't wait to contribute positively to the numerous crisis happening now in Nigeria as a criminologist.

Lastly, actually hoping to gain alot from this great opportunity. Thanks to Ajibade, who opened my eyes to steemit and a big shout out to the geniuses behind this wonderful platform.

Sort:  

bro you look alike a very friend of mine at venezuela regards man.

follow if you like know things about growth steem account!

Enjoy your stay here bros, trust me this is the best place ever, you can always contact me for directions..all the best man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49