Hola comunidad de steemit esta es mi presentacion/Hello steemit community this is my presentation

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello community of steemit I introduce myself, my name is Moises and I am venturing into this social network I had knowledge of it but I had not had the opportunity to explore it, I like video games in general, especially horror games. My favorite game in this genre is the saga of Silen Hill personally say that it is the best psychological horror game that exists and the story although somewhat confused is one of those that catches you until the end, eh resumed little by little the drawing throughout the presentation I will show you some that I have done , I am very interested in Japanese culture in all its hams, I could say that I am a fan haha, I think it is the kind of society from which we must learn a lot, its strict order and respect towards others are part of the qualities that most surprise and demonstrate the kind of people they are, I like skating and I practice it from time to time.
At some point I also did cosplay, here is a sample of it.

Well this is my brief presentation for the moment, I will show you some of the drawings I have made in the last few days, taking up again.

Hola comunidad de steemit me presento, mi nombre es Moisés y me estoy aventurando en esta red social, la conocía pero no había tenido la oportunidad de explorarla, me gustan los videojuegos en general, especialmente los juegos de terror. Mi juego favorito en este género es la saga de Silen Hill, personalmente digo que es el mejor juego de terror psicológico que existe y la historia aunque algo confusa es una de esas que te atrapa hasta el final, eh retomado poco a poco el dibujo a lo largo del presentación Les mostraré algunos de los que he hecho, estoy muy interesado en la cultura japonesa en todos sus aspectos, podría decir que soy un fanático jaja, creo que es el tipo de sociedad de la que debemos aprender mucho, el orden estricto y el respeto hacia los demás son parte de las cualidades que más sorprenden y demuestran el tipo de personas que son, me gusta el patinaje y lo practico de vez en cuando.
En algún momento también hice cosplay, aquí hay una muestra de ello.

Bueno, esta es mi breve presentación por el momento, les mostraré algunos de los dibujos que hice en los últimos días, retomándolos.

The drawings I make are diverse, more than anything, videogames or anime. It is possible that most of my publications are of drawings maybe.

Los dibujos que hago son diversos, más que nada, videojuegos o anime. Es posible que la mayoría de mis publicaciones sean de dibujos tal vez.

And this is me, although I no longer have that beard XD.

Y este soy yo, aunque ya no tengo esa barba XD

I hope you liked this little review and I would like a feedback, tips to grow on this platform

Thank you all!!

Espero que les haya gustado esta pequeña reseña y me gustaría recibir comentarios, consejos para crecer en esta plataforma

¡¡Gracias a todos!!

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 7k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

nice bro! acuerdate que es "intruduceyourself" también! y ya vi que te invitaron a discord, únete a el grup ode cervantes que te mande en el otro comentario! y a darle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99