I am proud as steemitian

in #introducemyself6 years ago

PicsArt_05-10-09.06.18.jpg

Hello My Dear Steemians?How are you today?Well.?Before anything else, allow me to introduce my self.I am @hasib4 26years old and I am from Hasib,Bangladesh.My friend at facebook name Jundel Alba from the Philippines introduce me about Steemit.He encourage me to join this family.His steemit id is @thian2817.

He explained a lot.Then I decided to make an account and tried to registered it.Unfortunately,it was approved.

The purpose why I want to join in Steemit is,I want to show what Bangladesh is.And I hope I can gain a lot of followers here in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

hai my friend @hasib4 welcome to steemit family,i hope you will gain a lot of friends and followers here.just enjoy here and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52