Introduce myself (Hasbillah Bimi Anwar ) @hasbillah

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My biodata:
Name: Hasbillah Bimi Anwar (account steemit @hasbillah)
Address: Jakarta (indonesia)
Hobbies: drawing, walking, playing music, gardening
Occupation: self-employed

I want to introduce myself.
Hopefully with my joining in this community make you happy.

Introduce my name Hasbillah Bimi with @hasbillah steemit account.
by joining me in this steemit community I hope you guys like it.
Such is my introduction. if there is less hope in my understand because I am new in this community,

thank you
See you again with my next post

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Hasbi! Am looking forward to your next post!

thank you friends, wait for me with my next post, nice to meet you

Welcome too steemit @Hasbillah

thank you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51