A Motivational Story: How I became a Topper from Dropout

3.jpgThere comes certain moments in the life of a man when a man becomes totally hopeless. The only thing he can see is darkness. His mind becomes empty and finally he loses hope. So when a man loses hope then he can take extreme measures in life which no one has ever expected from him.
Today i want to tell you that hope is the key for everything in life no matter how troublesome the life is we should never lose hope. hope.jpg
I am sharing my own life experience with you. I am Haroon Asif, and i am 18 years old. People always love there childhood and their memories of childhood but my childhood was never so easy. I sufferd a very tough time at my school tough i was a bright student but was always considerd a underdog in my class but at the end i graduated from my school with 90% marks which was worth more than satisfying. Nobody was expecting such godd grades from me.
As soon as i got admission in the college things changed suddenly, I was highly distracted by social media and my social circle. My all focus was on my friends and enjoyment and studies were my least priorities. I strated Depending too much on my friends rather than focusing on my own abilites but at the end all my friends graduated with good grades and i was left behind with poor grades. each of my friend got admisson in their desiered universties.

My life became hell suddnely, My parents refused to bear my expenses of study any more. All my friends on which i was depending so much left me alone. I felt like i was standing on a road in a dark nigh all alone. All my hopes were gone some times i thought that there is nothing left for me in the world and i should commit sucide but then that is not an easy job after all.
Somehow i got admission in an a college that was affiliated from university. But nothing changed in me and i was still very non serious at that time. All the time surfing internt, i somehow came to know about earning from internet and at that time my all focus diverted towards blogging and SEO and the result was that i failed badly in the college and i was dropped from the college.
Now what, oh God! what i have done. It was the worst feeling of my life at that time i realied that i ruined my life by my own hands. Now i started to realise that how much time i have wasted and how i misused my abilities. Now i was looking for a second chance in my life to prove myself now i was serious with myself but the problem was that no one was there to stand behind me and support me, encourge me to do better.
But thank God! my parents decided to support me. No Parents in the world can see their children stuggling so much in their lives. So once again i applied in the university and got admisson but the problem was that my family was not financially so strong and the fee of university was quite out of our budget, but i thank to my father he took loan from somewhere and paid my fee and confrmed my seat in the university. At that time i got quite gripe on blogging and started to earn some money online also.
2.PNG
I studied seriously and worked seriously and after my final exams i was first in the class. I scored highest GPA in my whole batch. What else you can expect from a dropout and faliure, now he is a Topper.
This was my story . But after all incidents i learnt some lessons that i want to share with you and i am damn sure that they will benefit you. The first and most important lesson i lerant that you should never underestimate your abilities. If you have strong will power then you can achieve any goal you set in your life. The second is that never lose hope no matter what happens . The third and most important lesson is that never depend on anyone. Stop relying on other people and your life will be so good that you never imagined.
At the end i hope that you ll like my story and i ll keep sharing useful stuff that will help you real time in your life. Thamks!

Sort:  

Your Story From Zero To Hero is amazing i like hardworking people like you who work hard in their life after many failures so keep it up and good luck for the future
epic story

Thank You So much for you your precious feedback.

Congratulations @haroon-asif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes: Abilities are given to us by God to develop. Our Hope belongs to us only. Your happiness depends only on you. Your life gave a lesson of wisdom)))

you are absolutly right dear i strongly agree with your point.

Congratulations @haroon-asif, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70