Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo, perkenalkan saya haritz, saya pengguna baru esteem, saya tinggal di Banda aceh, Indonesia. saya adalah seseorang yang menyukai musik, seni dan saja juga menyukai humor, candaan dan lelucon. saya memiliki hobi ngerap , berenang yang memberi tahu saya tentang esteem adalah kekasih saya @ulfazamayanti

Hallo, introduce me haritz, i'm a new user of esteem, I live in Banda aceh, Indonesia. I am someone who loves music, art and just likes humor, jokes and jokes. I have a rapping hobby, swimming who told me about esteem is my girlfriend @ulfazamayanti

image

Sort:  

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43