A little bit about me!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,
I'm obviously new here.

My names Hamdi and I'm currently a student figuring out my life. You could call it finding my own path.
I'll probably be posting all things fashion , health , skin care and other stuff like food as I'm a massive foodie👀🍕

I hope you can all join me on my writing journey on here.
I'm very active on here. I love to comment , upvote and follow lots of people. Hope you can all do the same for me.
Thanks for reading! :)
()

Sort:  

i like what i see

Hahah thanks
Followed you

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you
Followed and upvoted :)

@chantha - Hi there! I have followed you and upvoted this post

Ma Sha Allah - Well, I followed you and I hope you become sucessful on this platform

I've followed you back and thank you :)

Hello Hamdi, thanks for sharing this beautiful post :D
upvote and followed

Thank you, I've followed you back :)

thanks, your welcome ;)

Welcome to Steem @hamdih I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aw thank you :)

Welcome to the community!!! I'm a part-time foodie. :)

Thank you :)
Love it, I'll totally be sharing food I make.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you :)
Followed back

welcome dear to steemit
follow me and upvoite
have a great meeting

Welcome to steemit @hamdih. I'm new to steemit too.

Thanks and welcome to you too.
I'll check out your introduction post and I just gave you a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54