Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is haikal and i'm a student. I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in india.

My hobbies are playing dota 2, reading, and playing football. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.
image

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

image

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @haikal02 and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Haikal! This world could definitely use more positivity and God, can't wait to see what you post!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Hey haikal, next year I travel to indonesia, super stoked! If u like some cinematic aerial photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43