Introducing Myself !! Stay Happy and keep smiling :-)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit friend,

This is Hafijur Rahman. our friends call me hafij.

15267845_1856370491316516_2332294840476313866_n.jpg

i am a new user of steemit. i know about steemit from @shovonbd .Without his advice and help, I may not know about the Steemit. But now I am always here and everything is so new to me.

I am a student of computer science and engineering at a private university in bangladesh whose name is daffodil international university.

diu-final.jpg

Here one of the many students annoyed, frustrated and tired of struggling and not being able to emerge, either as an entrepreneur, as an investor, as a professional and other options that in bangladesh at dhaka are totally limited and you have to take advantage of the few that you have at the time they present themselves.(if you do not hard work, you will not success in your life)

new6con.jpg

i interested in many things like writing.i have been writing many in blog,facebook,reddit,linkedin etc.
I will continue to try my best here in Steemit. I hope my readers will have something to think for themselves and make some progress. I will also learn from all of Steemit.

I hobby i will be a successfull softwer engineer.i also like travelling,playing football.
I also a social worker.i work with whose name is rotary club in dhaka international.Here is some campaign photo on safety of fire

13335693_1762929833993916_8104703362456853830_n.jpg

13307427_1762930023993897_7099625782083645705_n.jpg

13325475_1762929993993900_6967606031870388840_n.jpg

                         Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

()

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Nice to meet you, @hafijur!
@OrignalWorks can check the originality of this post and upvote accordingly. Please upvote this comment if you pass so that I may vote your post!

Thanks!

Nice to meet you, @hafijur! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for supporting @vlone99

Welcome to Steemit @hafijur

A new Steemian :-) hello @hafijur I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @hafijur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for inspire me

Hello Hafijur

You had a lot of fun at university I think. This is a really great post.

I follow you because of your nice post and to support you.

I follow you because of your nice post and to support you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thanks for support me

Congratulations @hafijur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51