Introduce my life style my self

I am HafeeEeZzz

From Dubai

Doing Office Job

I Love Cars Drive
image
image
image

Busy In Office
image

Photographgy
image

Traveling
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hafeezusman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome Hafeez usman to steemit family, how is going on your life and job in dubai ? keep posting keep sharing best of luck

ohhh thanks for the great comment.. have a great meeting

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Community. Please stay active here. I'm rather new myself and would appreciate a follow back! Thanks in advance.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome and good to meet you @hafeezusman. I think driving the car looks more fun than working at the computer.

i think both are fun

That's really good then!

Nice post my friend welcome to steemit world

thanks dear........keep support

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52