Introducing Myself On Steemit........

in #introducemyself7 years ago

DQmVWYBWtZuhHzVVY6f5fCUeBU2ko9tNEby5VrTwjxL3JsK.jpg



Hello Stemians,


My name is Amir Rasheed and I am from Pakistan. I am student of 2nd Year. I am studing in ICS class. I am fond of reading about hacking. I want to become a hacker in my life. I started learning about hacking but a small bit.I Love with computer. I cannot spend my time without computer. I need money to buy a laptop my parents not afford a laptop so I decided to buy a laptop on my own money.


 Then I started learning about online earning I worked on many website to earn but these are fake. I waste my 1 year time on it.

My friend told me about this platform. This platform is good I like it and now I am working on it to make money and to make new friends on steemit. I hope that I will be succeed on this platform to make money and to make new friends. 

steemit logo # 3.gif

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit! Pleasure to meet you

welcome budy

thanks to all

Dear
good friend
Wish you make your desires fulfilled .

credit#photo ( google )
image

don't try to hack steemit lol

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hacker5 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69