An Introduction at 40.59 Reputation

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Since I started posting in steemit on November, every post I make is a learning experience in blogging.
My first post is more like an announcement of what I like rather than In the words of introduction.
DSCF8115.JPG
So therefore let me guide on who is Rodel M. Catajay.
science class 04.jpg

The eldest of the 4 siblings, and the one least in height for that matter. I acquired ahobby of reading since elementary days.
Amused by science concepts, tend to end up in BS Biology course in college. Employment is quite evasive on this kind of course, helped me focus in a teaching position. Accepted as a temporary teacher in high school, and after a year been given a permanent status at Mabini College of Batangas. Time flies fast after 8 years in high school, I tried my luck in teaching in college, luckily got employed as a part-time instructor at Golden Gate Colleges in Batangas City. Then after a year I applied in the public school as a high school teacher.
Since then, been teaching Grade 7 and Grade 8 students in science subjects. And starting last year, I'm teaching now in senior high school.
wacky anselmians.jpg

I stumbled upon steemit as I research for videos related to bitcoin, and earning online. The moment I viewed the official video of steemit I decided to sign in. Already felt excitement about this platform, although the wait is quite worrying, but its worth.

bsbiogroupreunion039.jpg
Some of my classmates in BS Bio in BSU in one of our reunions.

100_1691.jpg
Backyard camping of Boy Scout and Girl Scout of Mabini College of Batangas.

DSCF5561.JPG
Final Rites for CAT Officers in one of the resort in Brgy.Ligaya Mabini Batangas

100_2149.JPG
My nursing students in golden Gate Colleges.

9th rover moot 062.JPG
An adult leader in a national rover moot jamboree of Boy Scout of the Philippines.

jsprom 2013.jpg
An emcee in a JS Prom of Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial National High School.

The adventure never stops. And now on steemit. Things are getting more exciting.

~rmc

steemit ph footer.JPG

Sort:  

Ikaw din. Tulungan tayong mga Pinoy sa steemit ha.

Thank you, i just hope to find a way to effectively buy steem without passing to bitcoin or the exchanges.

Join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm to know more Pinoys like us.

joined na po ako.

salamat po sa upvote.

@guruvaj, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Thank you very much.

Welcome po 🤗