Be your highest self.........

We all are walking in this life path for a supreme purpose........

We find in our ways so much suffering........and so many times this suffer is only a production of our minds.....

The Universe give us the chance for evolution.....and what are we doing actualy?????

Yes we are top in science....technology.....computers......device......never the human before can imagine all we have here for tools...... and the other side is that we are not using all in the way is mean to used or we are losing the fundaments about what is to be human,,,,what a powerful machine is in our brain......and we are not using.....

We are letting the technology make us lazy, and depend on so much....

Please all of the planet has to change it.....to get the GOLDEN AGE...........

kali-15.jpg

We have a third eye in our brain, which is so powerful.............Please slow down your life rythm and listen your self.....

I will continue posting about it........

Thank you very much if you read my words,,,,because it comes from my deep soul..........

Sort:  

I could't agree moor @gurulakshmi! I have recently slowed my life down and I am a much happier person! I am following you hope you will do the same.

Im with you man... Ive recently slowed my roll and now just trying to go day by day! Lifes too beautiful to let it just pass you by! Following, feel free to do the same! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36