Honoring the True P2P nature

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

My name is Geoff, and live in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. I am a father of 3 lovely angels, and am a strong believer in block-chain technology and the ideologies surrounding that.

Perhaps you may have stumbled across my 2 first posts:
Blockchain and beyond
Is Total Decentralization The Way To Go

I am one of those people that likes to see 'fairness and equality in all aspects of life'.

As a way to honor the P2P idea, I am willing to read and share with the steemian community by upvoting your post.

Simply post in the comments section what you'd like me to read and upvote, I will do the honor of upvoting that post.

Why am I doing this, one might ponder

Well, what better way to honor the technology that is about to change our lives, and be part of the nature of the technology by spreading some love, because like never before Steemit has finally given us the ability to reward each other and I am willing to honor that in true P2P fashion.

For a better world!!!

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

The most amazing people, really.

Thank you lopez! Following you..Cheers

The steamians, who upvoted this post, how do I know who upvoted it. So I can return the favor. It's just the right thing to do. Cheers have an awson day and steem on :)

I upvoted it and followed you because your heart is good and you "get it" on the level of the inner-net. ;)

Am following you. Would be honored if you followed me back.

https://steemit.com/@chucklinart

What you know chuck, I was following you way before you asked...Because I liked your content. cheers mate!

Click on the place where it says the number of votes, @gsari, and it will show you the names, but it might only show the first 20, but not any after that.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Congratulations @gsari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04