Sort:  

There are a few, you reviews get a lot of votes .
Also you use more common terms in your descriptions and you inject a bit of humor and humility, you don't get too technical for beginners wile getting technical enough for the more advanced, a good balance IMO. I'm probably going to do more than a couple of cigar reviews myself as well as some high end Bourbons...Cheers

A good balance like a fine cigar? :-D Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate that! I want to try and stay in between, to where it isn't greek to those who don't smoke, and where I'm not constantly explaining things already known to seasoned smokers.

I am learning as I go. I was never that good of a writer, but Steemit has taught me a lot. I am a man of few words, and I guess that is ok.

Some reviews earn 20 cents, some $15. The key is to just keep posting, it all depends on who see's them and upvotes... then over time you will probably get followers who have the $$ vote influence. Cheers!

Bourbon reviews would be awesome, I have only seen one on Steemit. I will follow you and look for them in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37