GREENVLOG EP.4: who is @greencross? - #INTRODUCEMYSELF / #DTUBEINTRO


After two years since opening my account and 10 months of actively posting, I'd like to introduce myself.

Thanks to @clixmoney for suggesting the post idea.

Soundtrack: "You Are The Only One" by Greencross.

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, just like you promise, nice intro video. I'm glad you like the idea, I will be happy to interview and to see you in our @dcooperation community. ☺

Yes now I feel ready for that interview!. Apologies for not doing it before, but now it's the time. Already getting the hang of vlogging @clixmoney

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow man, you've moved around quite a bit. I'm curious, what's your favourite place, that you've lived so far, and if money was not an obstacle, where would be your preferred place to live?
Where you first moved to in Spain, down south, is very close to where @eftnow lives.
Peace.

Bey Bob! Thanks for stopping by :)

That's a tough question indeed. Let's see, I love Austria because of it's beautiful nature, it is without a doubt the most beautiful place I've lived in. But I loved Sao Paulo's vastness and the food there is just out of this world. The warmth of the Brazilians and their way of seeing life, the music, the beaches. In Austin I didn't nothing but working and attending my very first raves. Couldn't appreciate much there, and I don't miss it. In Malaga I used to spend the time mostly on the street, learnt a lot. Made great friends. But I don't miss it either. Now, Barcelona, I would say is still my favourite. It's like a combination of all the places I have liked in my journey. Can't wait to return. Also, family is there. That's a big fat reason, friends and an immense musical culture and activities. I think the language plays a big part of it making me feel home. I think Barcelona is my home. Surprisingly my hometown in Veenezuela is Puerto La Cruz/Barcelona... Two cities glued together. I guess they ran out of names in the colonization of Venezuela.

Cheers

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81