I AM A NEW USER IN STEEMIT

Hi friends. Before I Have introducemyself. I am Winda but my steemit name is @greatsteem. I want you all guide me to use steemit. May be before, I introduce my self not completely. So I just continue my introduction from before at my first posting in steemit.

I live in Tumpok Teungoh Lhokseumawe city Province Aceh Republik Indonesia. Here is I live with my family, my parents and three my young brother. I am the first daughter in my family.

By the way, I know the Steemit from my uncle. One day when I visited him, my uncle introduced me the account Steemit. He explained how the difference of Steemit and other social media. Steemit appreciate the user through user upvote or like other Steemit. I think this is a very useful explanation. I am interested to join steemit. Then he taught me how to create a steemit account through my Android Smartphone.

image
Image source: @windacold (private photo)

I hope everyone help me and guide me to improve my knowledge in Steemit account. I am totally newbies who need a lot of guidance from Steemians senior. As new users, I will find out more about how to use the steemit procedure, in order to be accepted among users in various steemit background.

Currently, especially in Aceh, all people from various professions have had steemit accounts. I feel behind the times when not using steemit. Now, the people who don’t use Steemit is not up to date. the same as when early growing up facebook. Look left behind if not using facebook.

Thank you very much for reading my introduction in the first my posting in steemit. I hope we can be a good friend not only in steemit world but in the real world.

Upvote and Follow me @greatsteem.

Sort:  

Hi Winda!
Welcome to steemit family,
We are friends now :)

Thank you very much for attention

You're welcome!

Hi Winda, welcome to steemit family.... its nice to know you :D

You are welcome

Welcome winda. You have to learn more to be profesional steemian

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61