MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG-20180109-WA0037.jpg

Hey guys, I'm ngozi and I'm new here on steemit. I never heard of steemit until a family friend told me about it a few weeks ago during the christmas period.

I wasn't sure it worked until my sister joined and made her first withdrawal yesterday, now i am defintely interested.

I am a student of international relations and diplomacy at Afe Babalola University. I am already in my third year and it seems like i just started yesterday.

I love fashionand modelling. Always wanted to be a model but my parents were not so crazy about the idea so i decided to raise the money to fund mydream of becoming a model myself.

I believe women should be free to work and be given thesame opportunity afforded to a man. I also despice deceitculness.

My hobbies are dancing and singing, im really scared of failure so i do everything possible to make sure i succeed because everyone expects the best from me.

I would love to be an ambassador working in international organizations like United Nations or ECOWAS.

IMG-20180109-WA0036.jpg

I will be posting poems as well as other things i come across with that is fascinating to me. I hope i enjoy it, not just the financial aspect but also the people i will meet.

Sort:  

Welcome ngozi, love the name, hooe you enjoy your stay here.

You can beep me on steemit.chat @destinysaid for any assistance.

Greetings boss, your VP is low, let me take over for you for now.

@afrovoter for africans by africans!
Created by @destinysaid.
Run by @tezzmax @illuminatus
Main account @africaunchained

Your course fir toy you coz you're so gorgeous and I can see that you might become a model someday so welcome to steemit have fun.

Welcome to steemit dear

Thank you

Hi Gozi , you is a beautiful and fascinating , welcome.

Welcome Ngozi nice to meet you. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺. I'm a Nigerian too

Am a nigerian too 😊

Congratulations @gozi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Beautiful, welcome

Welcome to join in steemit and you are very beautiful

Welcome to steemit ma’am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44