Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

A couple of weeks ago, I heard great things from an acquaintance about Steemit and as I was alredy blogging about food and traveling in a couple of magazines and online bloggs, I thought that it could be a great opportunity to discover and share some of my content. Some words about me, I am a Swiss-Colombian Stundent that lives in one of the most amazing cities in the world, the magic and contemporary Berlin. My three big passions in life are gastronomy, art and traveling and in this Blog im going to post almost exclusively about those topics.

In this first Post I want to share some pictures from a celebration that I had a coupple of months ago for publishing an article about Budapests Gastronomy in a Spanish Magazine. It was a Sea-themed delicacies meal with Salmon Caviar (Ikura in Japanese) as the main protagonist, hope you enjoy it!

20171224_180654.jpg

20171224_180704.jpg

So now that I told you a little bit about me, I would really appreciate to get to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gourmet2018! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey, thanks a lot! I really appreciate to recieve some advices from more experimented steemers. I hope you will find my future food expiriences also interesting.
Cheers!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will be successful and have lots of followers. Looking forward of seeing and reading more of your posts.

To the person looking for spam, before you spam this I want to let you know I am not a robot. I may copy and paste my comments but I do vote the post. So I challenge you! before you say this is a spam comment and flag it, I would like you to give the post above a 100% vote. Otherwise, keep on moving because you will just be another hypocrite.

Hey @skyme thanks a lot for your comment and nice desires! I am also very interested in sharing some of the expiriences I am making in the incredible world of FOOD. I hope you also like to discover new things, because I will be constantly travelling the world of the unknown ingredients.
Cheers!

@gourmet2018, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thanks a lot! I am looking forward to share my expiriences and get to know more of the steemit universe :)

welcome to steemit!

Hey thank a lot! Feels good to be here :)

Thanks a lot @anaviteko ! I am looking forward to share all my food expiriences with this community :)
Cheers!

welcone and nice to meet you. You already know what it is to write so you will be a succes. Maybe the steemify app will be a good tip to use here. Its free!!! good luck

Hi @brittandjosie thanks a lot for your comment! I will take your recommendation and check it out. Hope to see you soon on the next posts :)
Cheers!

We’ll do that cheers!

you are welcome to steemit @dammyzee upvoted you.

Thanks a lot man! It feels good to be here :)

@gourmet2018...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible...success!!!

Thanks a lot man! I am looking forward to share all the incredible things I am seeing in the food scene with this community.

Nice to meet you and welcome! STEEM is a great place to be! I run a weekly Food contest to try and get people to submit restaurant reviews! Perhaps you would be interested:

https://steemit.com/steemfoodtours/@jeffjagoe/steem-food-tours-9-submit-a-restaurant-review-for-a-chance-to-win-steem

Hey man, thank a lot! It means a lot that you invited me to it! I will take a look at it and hope to see you soon.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53